The Adventurer curriculum is divided into four levels.
  • The Little Lambs level is designed for Pre-kindergartiners
  • The Eager Beaver level is designed for Kindergartners.
  • The Busy Bee level is designed for first-graders
  • The Sunbeam level for second-graders.
  • The Builder for third-graders
  • The Helping Hand level for fourth-graders.
Each level builds on the levels which came before it and is especially designed to interest, challenge, and provide successful experiences for children of that grade level.